The Nature Conservancy Announces New Chairman of the Board

The Nature Conservancy’s Board of Directors has elected Craig O. McCaw as its new Chairman. Mr. McCaw is Chairman & CEO, Eagle River Inc., and has been a member of the Conservancy’s Board since 2010. He succeeds former co-Chairs Teresa Beck and Steven A. Denning. Ms. Beck and Mr. Denning will continue to serve on the Board through 2015 and 2016, respectively.

Other Board Officers elected include James E. Rogers as Vice-Chairman, Muneer A. Satter as Treasurer, and Frank E. Loy as Secretary. The Board of Directors also elected Claudia Madrazo as a new member.

Continue reading at The Nature Conservancy.